YG – My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Album Download

YG – My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Album Info:

Artist: YG
Album: My Krazy Life
Bitrate: 320 KBPS
Release Year: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop

01. The Put On Intro
02. Bpt
03. I Just Wanna Party (feat. ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock)
04. Left, Right (feat. DJ Mustard)
05. Bicken Back Being Bool
06. Meet the Flockers (feat. Tee Cee)
07. My Nigga (feat. Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan)
08. Do It To Ya (feat. TeeFLii)
09. Me And My Bitch (feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin)(feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude)(feat. Big TC, RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. When I Was Gone (featuring RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches and Slim 400)
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga (Remix) (featuring Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill and Rich Homie Quan)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YG - My Krazy Life Album Download
Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

2532 Voted Yes! / 1 Voted No